Town Of Camillus, New York
 You are here : Home  >  Contact
Contact

Mary Ann Coogan Supervisor 315-488-1335 macoogan@townofcamillus.com
Dave Callahan 6th Ward Councilor 315-488-7408 6thwarddave@gmail.com
Joy Flood 3rd Ward Councilor 315-487-5705 jfloodward3@gmail.com
Dick Griffo 5th Ward Councilor 315-481-7765 richardgriffo@hotmail.com
Mike LaFlair 2nd Ward Councilor 315-706-8803 mwlaflair@aol.com
Eric Hammerle 1st Ward Councilor 315-672-5155 ehammerle315@gmail.com
Steve James 4th Ward Councilor 315-488-6632 sjames@townofcamillus.com
Eric Bacon Director of Parks & Recreation 315-487-3600 ebacon@townofcamillus.com
Celeste Karakas Assessor 315-487-7574 ckarakas@townofcamillus.com
Martha Dickson-McMahon Town Clerk 315-488-1234 mdickson@townofcamillus.com
Melissa Mariano Dog Control Officer 315-488-1234 mmariano@townofcamillus.com
Paul Legnetto Highway Superintendent 315-672-5556 Plegnetto@townofcamillus.com
Stephen Poli Justice 315-487-0600 spoli@townofcamillus.com
John J. Petosa Justice 315-487-7066 jpetosa@townofcamillus.com
Thomas Price Code Enforcement Officer 315-487-8930 tprice@townofcamillus.com
Thomas Winn Police Chief 315-487-0103 twinn@townofcamillus.com

Name
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone
Email
Comments
Site Map / Contact / Disclaimer
Search